Harrower 1 (2023)

$5.00

In stock

There’s nothing to fear in the quaint town of Harrow, New York-except, that is, for the Harrower. The children wish this boogeyman was just an urban legend, but this purveyor of puritanical vengeance against the unrighteous is very real, and there’s no escape, because the Harrower seems unkillable, and spans generations, always returning… What secrets will Alice Young, a teenage girl obsessed with the Harrower, uncover, and will she be able to escape the pull of her morbid fixation? This deconstruction of the slasher genre is the fresh and terrifyingly grounded take is perfect for fans of Bone Orchard and The Closet! -Previews

Issue No. 1
Published: February, 2023
Script: Justin Jordan
Art & Cover: Brahm Revel

Weight0.2 lbs
Dimensions7 × 10.5 in
Grade

9.8 NM/MT Near Mint / Mint High Grade

ο”˜
Our books are graded according to The Overstreet Guide to Grading Comics. Read more.

Reviews

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    We are committed to donating a portion of proceeds from every coffee bag sold to the programs and initiatives that champion childhood literacy, and provide comic books to sick and hospitalized children nationwide. β˜•οΈπŸ©·

    Blackwater Market Comics & Coffee

    Popular Tags